Members of Big Hit’s first boy band since BTS confirmed


Big Hit Entertainment revealed on Thursday the full lineup of its new boy band Tomorrow X Together, or TXT.

With Soobin as the leader, the quintet comprises Yeonjun, Hueningkai, Taehyun and Beomgyu.

A two-minute introductory clip featuring the group attracted over 2.5 million YouTube views 10 hours after its release on Wednesday midnight. TXT’s official Twitter account, also launched simultaneously at midnight, had close to half a million followers as of Thursday morning.

“TXT is about building a new tomorrow together by creating synergy working towards a shared dream,” said the agency of the newly formed act.

TXT is already creating buzz despite not having announced the release date of their first official album.